Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rosenberg Medical Clinic

Adult Care and Primary Care & Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Mequon, WI

29 total reviews

Rosenberg Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosenberg Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff is warm and welcoming while remaining thorough inefficient. I like Dr rosenberg's bedside manor. I feel he listens to my inputs to make educated and informed decisions and is invested in my care. I have several professionals on my team as we focus on my well-being and recovery, and I am happy to consider Dr Rosenberg as one of those.
Adam G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and compassionate care
Craig C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent! Thorough, knowledgable, and attentive to all my questions & health related concerns.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Switched to the Suboxone to the shot. Hoping everything goes as planned.
Zev M.
Submitted 11/09/21
My pharmacist recommended Dr. Rosenberg for my Autistic son, and we have been seeing him now for a year and a half. Dr. Rosenberg has been beyond amazing. He made some med changes over the first 6 months, and then introduced some additional therapies. He is very knowledgable and very responsible. He also has taken a personal interest in my son, which I imagine he does with all his clients. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg, particularly for more challenging cases. We are so grateful to have found him.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Rosenberg is very understanding and patient. He answers all my questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Rosenberg is great. Very smart, caring and helpful. Always willing to take time and listen to my concerns.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Wonderful, friendly & caring service delivered on time & efficiently
Patrick K.
Submitted 10/24/21
I would like to compliment Dr. Rosenberg on the thorough discussion we had on the topic of ED. I expressed my concerns and he expressed his and it was a confident, stable and learning experience. I look forward to trying the medicine prescribed and seeing if it will work. Patrick Kochanski
Paul H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great experience. Dr. Rosenberg is conscientious, competent, and caring; an ideal combination of attributes for a primary care physician.
Blake S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Rosenberg was very nice and even though he couldn’t help me in a way I thought he came up with another way to help.
Ruby C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Handsome
Robert P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Rosenberg is very smart and professional. He’s helped me quite a bit. I’ll see him as long as I’m able. His MAT program is excellent and I would recommend him to everyone.
Patrick K.
Submitted 09/02/21
In meeting with the Staff at the Rosenberg Medical Clinic, I continue to grow and learn about myself and the healthcare systems the Staff offers to me to live a better and more fruitful life. Patrick John Paul Kochanski
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I can only speak for myself however in saying this I know I’m not the only one who receives amazing services from all the staff. From checking in to examinations. The staff listens and customize services to my needs. I feel like they all listen to me as an individual. I don’t feel like I’m getting assembly line treatment. So in my closing allow me to be selfish and say that I’m so happy with “my” doctor Rosenberg and his staff.
Ruby C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice very knowledgeable would like to see him again if Dr. Rosenberg is not available
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Doctor Rosenburg was very nice and patient. I felt in good hands.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Rosenberg truly cares about his patients and is an incredibly kind and helpful person and doctor.
Klaus H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Rosenberg is a very nice and friendly doctor. He explained everything and it is easy to understand.
Luise J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleasant. I was taken right away, Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were efficient and friendly as always.