Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rosenberg Medical Clinic

Adult Care and Primary Care & Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Mequon, WI

17 total reviews

Rosenberg Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosenberg Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Rosenberg is very smart and professional. He’s helped me quite a bit. I’ll see him as long as I’m able. His MAT program is excellent and I would recommend him to everyone.
Patrick K.
Submitted 09/02/21
In meeting with the Staff at the Rosenberg Medical Clinic, I continue to grow and learn about myself and the healthcare systems the Staff offers to me to live a better and more fruitful life. Patrick John Paul Kochanski
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I can only speak for myself however in saying this I know I’m not the only one who receives amazing services from all the staff. From checking in to examinations. The staff listens and customize services to my needs. I feel like they all listen to me as an individual. I don’t feel like I’m getting assembly line treatment. So in my closing allow me to be selfish and say that I’m so happy with “my” doctor Rosenberg and his staff.
Ruby C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice very knowledgeable would like to see him again if Dr. Rosenberg is not available
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Doctor Rosenburg was very nice and patient. I felt in good hands.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Rosenberg truly cares about his patients and is an incredibly kind and helpful person and doctor.
Klaus H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Rosenberg is a very nice and friendly doctor. He explained everything and it is easy to understand.
Luise J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleasant. I was taken right away, Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were efficient and friendly as always.
Marsha D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent medical advice. The clinic is very well organized and efficient!
Ian D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing staff and treatment!
Willie Ray L.
Submitted 07/13/21
I love my Doctor Who the best doctor in the world the best
Michelle V.
Submitted 07/12/21
As always, friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr that takes the time to explain things in detail.
Frederick W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always feel part of the process. I feel hear and weigh all options for continued care and plan. Dr Rosenberg is informative and always lays out all options. Very evidence-based in data and research which I appreciate.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very Satisfied
Carol M.
Submitted 06/14/21
The Doc was WONDERFUL, I've never met anyone who cared soooooo much about my life and all the problems that I had and have, I feel soooooo CERTAINLY blessed to have him, even if we have to go up north to see him, I'm looking forward to seeing him next Monday, God Bless You, thankyou, Carol
Andrew E.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Rosenberg has been nothing but excellent in my experience. He is always great at listening to anything i have to say and giving great advice, care, and feedback in all aspects.
Dora S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Good with hid patients